每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泗水JW万豪酒店 (JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel)

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60261 (显示地图)

立即预订!

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 407
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自595份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (595)
排序:
Wu J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月28日
位置优越房间大

交通方便··房间大
7.7
酒店附近有个大场···购物方便·吃饭也方便··而且酒店房间比较大·环境很很好··服务也到位· ·整体不错·性价比很高
餐饮提示: 附件有个购物商城 里面很多华人餐厅及印尼当地美食························
Hok C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年12月6日
環境不錯

客房大
8
酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
餐饮提示: 酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
Charles D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年5月23日
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8.3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Surya D. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年5月14日
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年5月14日
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Chumaidah M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年5月9日
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9.7
Abdul S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年5月3日
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8.7
Nice stay
Derek K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年5月1日
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8.7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月23日
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月22日
cleans

good design
7.3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C08