每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泗水JW万豪酒店 (JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel)

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60261 (显示地图)

立即预订!

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 407
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自625份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (625)
排序:
Wu J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月28日
位置优越房间大

交通方便··房间大
7.7
酒店附近有个大场···购物方便·吃饭也方便··而且酒店房间比较大·环境很很好··服务也到位· ·整体不错·性价比很高
餐饮提示: 附件有个购物商城 里面很多华人餐厅及印尼当地美食························
举报此点评
Hok C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年12月6日
環境不錯

客房大
8
酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
餐饮提示: 酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
举报此点评
Faizal R. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年7月31日
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
举报此点评
Dewi S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年7月19日
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
举报此点评
Robert H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月11日
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9.7
举报此点评
Curtis L. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年7月8日
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
举报此点评
Jayron Y. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年6月21日
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8.7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
举报此点评
Mohd Y. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6.7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
举报此点评
Devi L. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年6月1日
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
举报此点评
Lee Y. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年5月31日
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02