每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泗水JW万豪酒店 (JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel)

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60261 (查看地图)

立即预订!

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 407

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自644份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (644)
排序:
Wu J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月28日
位置优越房间大

交通方便··房间大
7.7
酒店附近有个大场···购物方便·吃饭也方便··而且酒店房间比较大·环境很很好··服务也到位· ·整体不错·性价比很高
餐饮提示: 附件有个购物商城 里面很多华人餐厅及印尼当地美食························
举报此点评
Hok C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年12月6日
環境不錯

客房大
8
酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
餐饮提示: 酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
举报此点评
Hans F. 商务旅客 Germany, 2015年9月3日
2 days in Surabaya

Very attentive staff always helpful.
9.3
Stayed 2 nights there. Rooms are very nice and staff is very attentive and supportive
举报此点评
Steve C. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年8月18日
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9.3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
举报此点评
Fajar F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年8月18日
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9.7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
举报此点评
Vivian L. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年8月17日
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
举报此点评
Nur I. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年8月17日
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8.3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
举报此点评
Francis N. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年8月16日
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
举报此点评
Aryanto R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年8月16日
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
举报此点评
Dewald L. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年8月8日
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A03