每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泗水JW万豪酒店 (JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel)

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60261 (显示地图)

立即预订!

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅
泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 407
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自439份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (439)
排序:
Wu J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月28日
位置优越房间大

交通方便··房间大
7.7
酒店附近有个大场···购物方便·吃饭也方便··而且酒店房间比较大·环境很很好··服务也到位· ·整体不错·性价比很高
餐饮提示: 附件有个购物商城 里面很多华人餐厅及印尼当地美食························
Hok C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年12月6日
環境不錯

客房大
8
酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
餐饮提示: 酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
Succy W. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年7月2日
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年6月21日
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月19日
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月18日
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4.7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月16日
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9.7
Sumitro K. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月16日
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年6月15日
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01