每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

K加K歌剧院酒店 (K+K Hotel Opera)

Révay utca 24, 06.泰莱萨瓦罗, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1065 (显示地图)

立即预订!

K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 自助餐 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 大厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 大厅
K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室
所在区域: 06.泰莱萨瓦罗 客房数: 200
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.7

来自36份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.3
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Shih-Chen H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月22日
JH

Location, room comfort, with friendly staff
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was a great experience, we arrived late but the staff was very friendly making our checking process very easy and smoothly. The room was cosy and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly which made the staying even more enjoyable. Not to say the location is perfect as we could easily get to everywhere by foot. Overall, it was a fantastic experience staying at K+K hotel opera!
举报此点评
Wei L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年4月22日
PERFECT HOTEL

Location, service & clealiness
10
Being the first time to Budapest, we had a wonderful stay throughtout our trip. The staff was very helpful, pick up from airport was arranged and room was spacious with what we needed! Love the good breakfast with smiling staff, room was merticulously clean by housekeeping everyday and reception staff in this hotel is magnificient!! Love everything about this hotel!!
举报此点评
Rachelle O. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年12月21日
Fantastic

price, breakfast, location
10
Our stay was just great. Nothing to complain about at all. Very comfortable. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfaast was great. The location was fantastic.
举报此点评
Eunyoung C. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年11月23日
value for money and good location

wide selection of buffet, good location, good bath stuffs
7.3
It was very nice staying at the K+K Hotel. Hotel room is a little bit smaller than i expected. But wide selection of buffet and good location, value fo money
举报此点评
Isaac A. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
Amazing

Location, breakfast and concierge service
9.7
Lovely
举报此点评
Andrew M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月1日
Not good for allergy sufferers

The location and the staff
6.7
The staff were friendly and were happy to provide non-feather pillows but since the bed covers were also feather stuffed I was left feeling sick for a week. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to public transport and walking distance to several restaurants and convenience stores. The breakfast could do with a wider choice such as non-scrambled eggs and warm milk.
举报此点评
Benjamin D. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年10月9日
Hotel centrally located

Location, Breakfast, Cleaniness
9.3
举报此点评
Kurt S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月25日
great place to stay

located near the opera house, great staff, very clean
9.3
very good, would stay again.
举报此点评
Jessie G. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月6日
Enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel

Centrally located within 5 minutes from nearest metro. Good quality hotel, very clean with helpful staff.
2.3
Will certainly recommend friends to stay this hotel.
举报此点评
Duncan B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
Fantastic - wonderful staff

Location, staff, amenities
9.7
Excellent - can't say more...................................
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 自助餐K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 大厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 大厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 商务中心K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 地图K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 地图K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 大厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 地图K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房K加K歌剧院酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐饮


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05