登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, 邦劳岛 阿洛纳海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩
卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 客房 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 客房 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 大厅 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 邦劳岛 阿洛纳海滩 客房数: 18

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自31份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
6.6
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Tristan Y. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月9日
环境很安静!

环境安静、泳池不错、花园
8.3
在热闹的Alona Beach找到这么一家安静的花园旅店真心不易!地处Alona Beach一端,距离吵杂热闹的海滩有一段距离。不过,中间一条小路,晚上走着有点吓人。。。;-)
Shanshan W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年6月24日
性价比不错

安静 地点不错 服务尚可
6.7
在海滩最北边,还是比较方便,也比较安静,不过比较房间一般
Yanwen G. 单行旅客 China, 2013年5月8日
酒店位置有点偏。

服务价格都比较好,wifi比较快
6.3
John G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月9日
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4.7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7.7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月7日
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. 团队游客 China, 2013年12月31日
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. 夫妇 China, 2013年12月30日
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2.3
Gerard C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月29日
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6.7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年7月14日
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6.3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 沙滩卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 客房卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 客房卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 大厅卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 景观卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 套房卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 花园卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 花园卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 花园卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 花园卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 客房卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 薄荷岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A06