每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡马拉海景酒店 (Kamala Sea View Hotel)

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡玛拉海滩 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自69份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Zhi L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年10月3日
房间大,可以自己做饭,适合家庭类型长住。

房间舒适,服务好,老板通情达理。
8.3
房间大,可以自己做饭,适合家庭类型长住。没泳池。离海边近。
Zhou Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年7月5日
酒店房間很大,住的很舒服。老闆娘特別友善。很不錯的入住

房間很大,海景房,裏幻多奇很近
6.7
因為晚上要去幻多奇,特地找了一家卡馬拉海灘的酒店,結果出租車司機繞來繞去硬是找不到這個酒店,最後是再問了很多人的情況才找到。都因酒店的入口太不起眼了,實際上酒店房間很大,還有露天陽台正對大海。酒店很不錯的,就是比較難找。
Junyi Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月12日
位置优越房间超大

房间大
8
酒店是个家庭旅馆,位置不错,从酒店出来过个小马路步行5分钟就到卡马拉海滩了,海滩沙子很细,海水也非常清澈;步行20分钟就可以到幻多奇公园,非常方便。房间超大,是这次泰国游中8个酒店中最大的,有微波炉和烤面包机,可以到楼下7-11买些东西自己做早餐了。晚上因为马路对面有个小酒吧,有些吵。
Wang Y. 夫妇 China, 2012年3月13日
空间够大,交通便利,海景房,设施齐全。

有厨房、有网络、邻街,相当便利。
9.3
1、邻街房,交通很便利,楼下就有7-11,满街的餐馆很方便; 2、酒店东边有一酒吧,在当地很有人气,有时候会进行的比较晚,所以有点吵; 3、房间有厨房和厨具,相当不错,离big-c很近,可以自己cooking. 4、空调很给力。 5、房间的床是俩单人床拼的,带轮的,方便拆分为单人床。
观光/景点提示: 房间有厨房和厨具,相当不错,离big-c很近,可以自己cooking.
Zhang P. 夫妇 China, 2012年2月4日
卡马拉海滩边的超实惠酒店

房间超大,观海露台,电器配置丰富,位置佳
9.7
卡马拉海滩性价比超高的酒店,一共六间工作间客房,房间超大,设工作区和卧室区,有很大的观景露台。到海滩1分钟,街上旅游点,饭馆,小店,massage一家连着一家。酒店楼下就是一个7-11,买小杂物,取钱都超方便。如果选择卡马拉海滩,这里是非常好的选择,非常满意。不提供早餐。
Jennifer B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月22日
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9.7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月3日
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Johannes K. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年12月29日
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9.3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Qais Q. 团队游客 Germany, 2013年12月29日
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Gordon C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月20日
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 景观卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 景观卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 客房卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间卡马拉海景酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C04