每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

袋鼠旅馆 (Kangaroo Hostel)

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, 董璇市场, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 入口 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 卫浴间 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 卫浴间 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 入口 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房 袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 董璇市场 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自48份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.3
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (48)
排序:
Xinyi T. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月11日
性价比不错的酒店

位置,服务
10
起来晚了没吃到早餐,不过附近吃的很多,酒店位置也不错,离机场大巴上车地方步行20分钟,还算方便
Luo Q. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月4日
太难找,酒店较小,没有电梯

只能说是一般经济型酒店
5.3
入住酒店时前台想让我们去她的另一家酒店入住,我们坚持预订了这里就必须入住这里,去机场只能打的士,处在离还剑湖有大约二公里的地段,离机场巴士停靠点较远,相对难寻。如果大家选择入住河内的酒店在还剑湖附近选择是最方便的,或者在大教堂附近,可以方便乘坐机场巴士。
Kim V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年10月14日
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8.7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年7月13日
Not good but its ok

Good location
5.7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年6月20日
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5.3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月16日
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. 夫妇 Argentina, 2014年6月9日
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Yun I. 团队游客 South Korea, 2014年6月7日
Twin room is good value

staff, location, cheap
7
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.
Serge B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年5月8日
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年5月3日
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2.7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

袋鼠旅馆 河内袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 入口袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 卫浴间袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 卫浴间袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 入口袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房袋鼠旅馆 河内 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05