每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Corvinus Hotel)

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1051 (显示地图)

立即预订!

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心
科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 设施
所在区域: 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯 客房数: 349
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自100份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.6
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Pierre B. 夫妇 Malta, 2014年8月12日
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8.3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月1日
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8.7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Israel, 2014年7月26日
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月24日
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9.7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
. 商务旅客 2014年7月24日
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9.7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Rebecca D. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年6月1日
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月9日
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9.7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月23日
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月29日
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9.7
Andrew J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月6日
Great hotel in a good area

Room was huge, very high standards, location
8.3
I was very happy with my stay, the rooms were to a very high standard, great location, good bars next to reception

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 设施科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3A06