登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 (Kempinski Hotel Airport München)

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, 慕尼黑国际机场, 慕尼黑, 德国 85356 (显示地图)

立即预订!

慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 大厅 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 接待处 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 卫浴间
慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 自助餐 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 自助餐 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 咖啡店 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 水疗中心 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 游泳池 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 水疗中心 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 健身房 慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 健身房
所在区域: 慕尼黑国际机场 客房数: 389

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自180份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (180)
排序:
He X. 商务旅客 China, 2014年3月9日
方便真方便

交通,交通,还是交通
8
除了方便就是方便,从这里到机场走路三分钟就可以到。周边吃东西很好,去市中心很不错。不过,房间客观上面来说,没有想象的豪华,无论如何,对于你以商务为主,还是一个不错的选择。我认为。
Yu Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月1日
就在机场里,对于租车的客人很方便

酒店干净整洁,服务热情到位。
8.7
我觉得缺点是,夜晚酒店外侧有探照灯,这个可能是因为它在机场附近吧,所以需要有探照灯提示飞机。这样会使得房间有些亮。对于睡觉时对光线敏感的人来说,会感觉睡不熟。优点是:酒店周围有餐饮、超市、租车公司等设施,方便旅行者提车购物。
餐饮提示: 酒店周边(步行2分钟距离)有大型生活超市,买东西非常方便。酒店周围有麦当劳和其他餐饮。租车公司距离酒店步行2分钟
Chen J. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年9月22日
近慕尼黑觀光方便

在機場中容易往返機場 近慕尼黑交通便利 上網服務高速
6.3
在機場中容易往返機場 近慕尼黑有機場捷運交通便利 上網服務高速 近機場超市購物方便 因此次特惠價未包含早餐 未能提供早餐之評價
Leung S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年10月19日
房間整潔舒適

就在機場旁邊, 十分適合乘早機的旅客
7.7
在機場的旁邊, 由 T1或T2 行到酒店, 大概只需4分鐘左右. 附近亦有一家開至零晨 12:00 的 super market, 購買日用品十分方便. 而且在機場內亦有火車直達市區, 但大概需要 45 分鐘車程. 至於餐廳方面, 食物質素也不錯.
Georg M. 商务旅客 Iceland, 2014年9月7日
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9.7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Arab Emirates, 2014年8月29日
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6.7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月20日
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8.3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年8月17日
Good location

ideal location
8.7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年8月13日
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9.7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 酒店外观慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 大厅慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 接待处慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 客房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 套房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 卫浴间慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 自助餐慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 自助餐慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 餐厅慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 咖啡店慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 水疗中心慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 游泳池慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 水疗中心慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 健身房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 健身房慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室慕尼黑机场凯宾斯基饭店 慕尼黑 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C06