每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, 亚喀巴, 亚喀巴, 约旦 77110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 自助餐 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅
凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 亚喀巴 客房数: 200

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

9.0

来自40份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
9.4
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Jingxin C. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月17日
很不错的海滩经理

酒店房间清洁很不错,房型通透
8.7
Huang M. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年2月2日
真正的五星級酒店

環境優美,氣氛好,服務佳
9.7
一早九點半就到達酒店,服務人員立刻安排入住,不需要等待規定的進住時間,非常貼心,並且安排人員帶到房間並介紹設施,整體服務令人感到舒適。酒店的健身房為護得很整潔,並有提供毛巾供住客使用。游泳池和海灘的環境也為護得很乾淨,是一個休閒度假住宿非常好的選擇。 地點也很好,離市區五分鐘路程,離車站一分鐘路程,非常方便。
酒店功能提示: 房間寬敞乾淨舒適,健身中心和游泳池以及海灘都維護得很好。隨時都可上網的服務,提供商務旅客貼心的服務
Ira D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Jordan, 2014年6月14日
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月3日
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Jordan, 2014年5月27日
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年4月21日
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年3月2日
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9.7
Dr S. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2014年2月8日
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 客房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 自助餐凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 餐厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 行政酒廊凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 行政酒廊凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 接待处凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 大厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 大厅凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 会议室凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 会议室凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 会议室凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 会议室凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 健身房凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 会议室凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 按摩浴缸凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 游泳池凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 游泳池凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 游泳池凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 游泳池凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 沙滩凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 沙滩凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 亚喀巴 - 景观

住客点评 - 凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店, 亚喀巴

AS-AGWEB-3A01