每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest)

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1051 (显示地图)

立即预订!

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心
科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯 客房数: 349
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自113份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.5
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (113)
排序:
Wolfgang S. 夫妇 Austria, 2015年1月2日
budapest

location, room, food
2
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Glynis P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
5 stars for this hotel

Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Anne B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月27日
Christmas in Budapest

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
Kim H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月24日
good lacation, good spa, good conceirge service

location is perfect. close to most main attractions. very good conceirge service
8.3
Hatem A. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月12日
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9.3
Great experience.
Julia C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月11日
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9.3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年11月8日
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8
Pierre B. 夫妇 Malta, 2014年8月12日
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8.3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月1日
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8.7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Israel, 2014年7月26日
Location!

Location!
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B05