每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest)

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1051 (显示地图)

立即预订!

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心
科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室 科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯 客房数: 349
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自117份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.5
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (117)
排序:
Jihwan K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年6月24日
Great hotel in budapest

Location, Nice View, Facilities
10
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
Lay G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus

Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Tuck L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年5月1日
Old world elegance

Location, service and sophistication
9.3
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
Wolfgang S. 夫妇 Austria, 2015年1月2日
budapest

location, room, food
2
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Glynis P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
5 stars for this hotel

Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Anne B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月27日
Christmas in Budapest

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
Kim H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月24日
good lacation, good spa, good conceirge service

location is perfect. close to most main attractions. very good conceirge service
8.3
Hatem A. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月12日
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9.3
Great experience.
Julia C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月11日
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9.3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年11月8日
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 宴会厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐饮科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐饮科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 自助餐科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐饮科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 自助餐科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6B02