每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest)

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05.城市中心-贝尔瓦罗斯, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1051

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.9

来自122份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.5
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (122)
排序:
Decha M. 团队游客 Thailand, 2016年4月9日
location
5.3
center of major attractions
举报此点评
Ho W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2016年3月22日
Good

Staff
9.7
举报此点评
Jihwan K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年6月24日
Great hotel in budapest

Location, Nice View, Facilities
10
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
举报此点评
Lay G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus

Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
举报此点评
Tuck L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年5月1日
Old world elegance

Location, service and sophistication
9.3
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
举报此点评
Wolfgang S. 夫妇 Austria, 2015年1月2日
budapest

location, room, food
2
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
举报此点评
Glynis P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
5 stars for this hotel

Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
举报此点评
Anne B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月27日
Christmas in Budapest

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
举报此点评
Kim H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月24日
good lacation, good spa, good conceirge service

location is perfect. close to most main attractions. very good conceirge service
8.3
举报此点评
Hatem A. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月12日
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9.3
Great experience.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 水疗中心科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 游泳池科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 餐厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 会议室科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 宴会厅科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 套房科维努斯凯宾斯基酒店 布达佩斯 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07