每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko)

96 Pirin Street, 班斯克, 班斯克, 保加利亚 2770 (显示地图)

立即预订!

本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 水疗中心 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 水疗中心 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池
本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房 本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 班斯克 客房数: 157
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.3

来自19份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.9
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.7
客房舒适度
9.5
餐饮
8.6
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Lydia F. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年6月21日
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9.3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年3月25日
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. 夫妇 Bulgaria, 2013年3月24日
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. 夫妇 Italy, 2012年11月27日
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9.7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
观光/景点提示: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. 夫妇 Greece, 2012年10月28日
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
餐饮提示: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. 夫妇 Greece, 2012年10月28日
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
购物提示: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. 夫妇 Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. 夫妇 Macedonia, 2012年8月20日
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
旅行须知: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年8月11日
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
观光/景点提示: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 水疗中心本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 水疗中心本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 套房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 游泳池本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 大厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 会议室本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店内饰本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店周边本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒吧/休闲厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店周边本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 餐厅本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 咖啡店本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 酒店外观本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 客房本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间本斯克大竞技场凯宾斯基酒店 班斯克 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B02