每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 卓美亚棕榈岛, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游乐场 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观
凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卓美亚棕榈岛 客房数: 244

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自57份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.1
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Daniel F. 商务旅客 China, 2014年11月13日
Nice hotel

房,前堂員工,禮賓部
9.3
Very nice place
Nicola B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年5月22日
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Junaid M. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Africa, 2015年5月16日
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Fahad A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年3月28日
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年3月21日
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. 单行旅客 Greece, 2015年2月15日
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. 商务旅客 Romania, 2014年10月31日
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年10月31日
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4.7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年9月20日
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年6月15日
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游乐场凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 健身房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3C01