我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

The Crescent West, 卓美亚棕榈岛, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 套房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 宴会厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部
凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 卓美亚棕榈岛 客房数: 244

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自40份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.0
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Anwar A. 团队游客 Kuwait, 2014年1月18日
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4.3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. 团队游客 Kuwait, 2014年1月18日
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4.7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Arab Emirates, 2013年9月1日
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Cyphrus, 2013年8月22日
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. 团队游客 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月17日
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8.7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2013年7月7日
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2013年6月26日
good hotel

hotel views
8.3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2013年5月26日
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9.3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2013年3月3日
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4.3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. 商务旅客 2013年2月12日
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7.7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 客房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 套房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 宴会厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 入口凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩


AS-AGWEB-3C06