每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 卓美亚棕榈岛, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 (查看地图)

立即预订!

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游乐场 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观
凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卓美亚棕榈岛 客房数: 244

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自66份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.0
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (66)
排序:
Daniel F. 商务旅客 China, 2014年11月13日
Nice hotel

房,前堂員工,禮賓部
9.3
Very nice place
举报此点评
Yogesh B. 单行旅客 India, 2015年11月23日
took a lot of time for room service

Ambience
7
We were not informed about the tourism tax at the time of check in. Its just that they or agora should mention about any such tax at tge time of booking
举报此点评
Jamil K. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年8月12日
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
举报此点评
Adel A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年8月10日
Location

All
6.3
Good but the weathet very hot
举报此点评
Mariam A. 团队游客 United Arab Emirates, 2015年7月19日
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
举报此点评
Hisham A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月19日
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9.7
Much better than I expected
举报此点评
Junyong J. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2015年7月18日
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9.7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
举报此点评
Nicola B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年5月22日
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
举报此点评
Junaid M. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Africa, 2015年5月16日
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
举报此点评
Fahad A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年3月28日
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 大厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 沙滩凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 儿童俱乐部凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 游乐场凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 健身房凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 景观凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 迪拜 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02