arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

无锡凯宾斯基饭店 (Kempinski Hotel Wuxi)

永和路18号, 南长, 无锡, 中国

超级赞 8.2
来自47条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自47份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 8.0

Guo S.
中国
2012年5月5日
无锡最好的酒店
地段好,房间大
有欧洲酒店的大气和豪华。房间大宽敞明亮。设施新且干净。要求加婴儿床也能很快送到,只是那床太低了,又恨深,孩子很难放进去。早餐略显不够丰富。地理位置方便,由于是自驾,可以很快到达游览景区和商业区。 其他都很好。

gu Y.
中国
2010年10月4日
不够诚信
装饰
太功利,
我来无锡体检,原定日期有变动,请酒店方面改日期,但酒店推说原定房型没有,必须升级,但我从其他网站查询却都有这个房型,我早上不需要早餐,也不得不付含早餐的房价,这实在令人遗憾,还有agoda的有些服务生态度实在差,明明能够解决的问题,却非要与给客人,制度实在死板,我十分遗憾。

CHUN W.
台湾
2015年10月1日
餐飲不錯
餐飲

Bernardette L.
新加坡
2016年4月21日
Not bad for price
Friendly staff and great service. No much amenities though.

CHEE L.
马来西亚
2015年9月20日
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.

SIA B.
新加坡
2015年3月19日
Reasonably Good Hotel in Wuxi
Comfortable Room & Bed, Stable Wifi
My stay in Kempinski Hotel Wuxi has been a good one. The hotel is one of the best in Wuxi in term of standard and class. Room comfort is one of the main selling point here. Foods in hotel restaurant is good where they served international buffet with many variety. The only letdown would probably be the location where it is abit of distance to the nearest mall.

Jit T.
新加坡
2014年11月2日
Very nice hotel
Location, food and service
Great experience of a truly 5 stars hotel. Highly recommended.

Paul L.
美国
2014年5月22日
Good biz hotel
Cleaness, Service, size of room
Good services and big enough room for standard. Also the cleaness was great! recomand for biz travellers.

SIA B.
新加坡
2014年3月15日
Classy Hotel with Excellent Service
Hotel Standard, Staff Service, Room Comfort
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi is classy with great decorations. Hotel is equipped with large & comfortable rooms. Wifi speed is fast and stable. Great breakfast available. Hotel is almost perfect except that it is not located within walking distance to any shopping malls or shops.

Shuiqing W.
美国
2014年2月10日
Good location. Good service.
Service was attentive and efficient. Good location, close to major sightseeing and shopping area.