查看酒店资料

无锡凯宾斯基饭店 (Kempinski Hotel Wuxi)

永和路18号, 南长, 无锡, 中国 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自47条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自47份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

Guo S.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
无锡最好的酒店
地段好,房间大
有欧洲酒店的大气和豪华。房间大宽敞明亮。设施新且干净。要求加婴儿床也能很快送到,只是那床太低了,又恨深,孩子很难放进去。早餐略显不够丰富。地理位置方便,由于是自驾,可以很快到达游览景区和商业区。 其他都很好。
点评日期: 2012年5月5日

gu Y.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2010年9月)
不够诚信
装饰
太功利,
我来无锡体检,原定日期有变动,请酒店方面改日期,但酒店推说原定房型没有,必须升级,但我从其他网站查询却都有这个房型,我早上不需要早餐,也不得不付含早餐的房价,这实在令人遗憾,还有agoda的有些服务生态度实在差,明明能够解决的问题,却非要与给客人,制度实在死板,我十分遗憾。
点评日期: 2010年10月4日

CHUN W.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
餐飲不錯
餐飲
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Bernardette L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2016年4月)
Not bad for price
Friendly staff and great service. No much amenities though.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

CHEE L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.
nice hotel, firendly staff and good location.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

SIA B.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Reasonably Good Hotel in Wuxi
Comfortable Room & Bed, Stable Wifi
My stay in Kempinski Hotel Wuxi has been a good one. The hotel is one of the best in Wuxi in term of standard and class. Room comfort is one of the main selling point here. Foods in hotel restaurant is good where they served international buffet with many variety. The only letdown would probably be the location where it is abit of distance to the nearest mall.
点评日期: 2015年3月19日

Jit T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Very nice hotel
Location, food and service
Great experience of a truly 5 stars hotel. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2014年11月2日

Paul L.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2014年3月)
Good biz hotel
Cleaness, Service, size of room
Good services and big enough room for standard. Also the cleaness was great! recomand for biz travellers.
点评日期: 2014年5月22日

SIA B.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Classy Hotel with Excellent Service
Hotel Standard, Staff Service, Room Comfort
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi is classy with great decorations. Hotel is equipped with large & comfortable rooms. Wifi speed is fast and stable. Great breakfast available. Hotel is almost perfect except that it is not located within walking distance to any shopping malls or shops.
点评日期: 2014年3月15日

Shuiqing W.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good location. Good service.
Service was attentive and efficient. Good location, close to major sightseeing and shopping area.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日