每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel)

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, 阿尔巴沙, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 120679 (显示地图)

立即预订!

酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 景观 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 设施 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅
酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 阿尔巴沙 客房数: 393
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自253份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.0
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (253)
排序:
Lei W. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月7日
值得一住

服务,地段,整洁
9.7
宾馆整体给人感觉很不错,服务态度很好。下次去迪拜一定会再住。
Jun W. 夫妇 China, 2013年11月7日
紧临阿联酋mall,购物非常方便

酒店的员工服务很好,舒适,安静
7.7
位置很好去哪里都方便,位于市中心便于前往机场。游泳池很漂亮,花园很精致,工作人员很友好。阿联酋购物中心还可以滑雪,适合一家人入住
Xue W. 夫妇 China, 2011年2月15日
房价偏高

位置还算方便
9
一共住了6晚,是DSF期间去的。迪拜的东西真的不便宜,哪怕是DSF期间。鉴于该酒店地理位置不错,因此出行主要以地铁为主。
Tang W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年11月18日
交通方便

近商場, 購物方便,隣近地鐵
8.3
酒店整體非常好,去行商場和購物都很方便。酒店的Concierge 服務很好,房間清潔都很好。不過泳池有點細。
Tri R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年2月7日
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2014年12月11日
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月9日
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年12月6日
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年11月16日
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2014年10月27日
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9.7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 景观酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 大厅酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 设施酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 健身房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 客房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 套房酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅酋长国大厦凯宾斯基酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3B04