我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 (Kempinski Nile Hotel)

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, 城市花园, 开罗, 埃及 (显示地图)

立即预订!

尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 大厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 大厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 健身房 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 客房 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 酒店内饰 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 卫浴间 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房
尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 酒店内饰 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 宴会厅 尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 景观
所在区域: 城市花园 客房数: 191
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

9.0

来自30份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.9
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
8.9
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Wen X. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月27日
门口单行道 酒店不错 属于商务型 不是度假型

员工很好 干净 房间设计合理
8.3
紧凑 不适合度假 员工很友善 很乐意帮忙 但是房间不隔音
Omar A. 团队游客 United Arab Emirates, 2014年5月25日
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. 团队游客 Kuwait, 2014年5月9日
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年2月20日
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9.3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2013年10月1日
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9.3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月25日
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8.7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. 夫妇 Lebanon, 2013年6月26日
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9.7
David K. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年6月17日
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8.7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年5月6日
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. 商务旅客 France, 2012年12月14日
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6.7
Agreable calme charmant

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 酒店外观尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 大厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 大厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 餐厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 健身房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 客房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 酒店内饰尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 卫浴间尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 套房尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 水疗中心尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 酒店内饰尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 游泳池尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 会议室尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 宴会厅尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 景观尼罗河凯宾斯基饭店 开罗 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3B02