我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 (Kempinski Residences & Suites)

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, 西湾和外交区, 多哈, 卡塔尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha

凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 健身房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店周边 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店内饰 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 大厅 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 儿童俱乐部 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 会议室 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 游泳池 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 儿童俱乐部 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 大厅 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店周边 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 餐厅 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房
凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒吧/休闲厅 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 景观 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店外观 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 景观 凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房
所在区域: 西湾和外交区 客房数: 370
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自73份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.0
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Abdullah A. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年6月18日
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8.3
excillent
Omar A. 团队游客 United Arab Emirates, 2014年5月25日
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月20日
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9.3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月12日
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年1月2日
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9.7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年1月1日
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月14日
good hotel

good hotel. location
9.7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月13日
ok

large room, clean ,
6
Abdulla A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月13日
very nice

very good hotel
9.7
i love hotel and good room , very good hotel , and very hight
Imtiyaz M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2013年6月8日
if u with ur family members...this is right pick

location, gym, coffee
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 健身房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店周边凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店内饰凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 大厅凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 游泳池凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 儿童俱乐部凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 会议室凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 游泳池凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 儿童俱乐部凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 大厅凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店周边凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 餐厅凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 餐厅凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒吧/休闲厅凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 景观凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 酒店外观凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 景观凯宾斯基公寓酒店和套房 多哈 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C03