每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

肯勒亚村庄酒店 (Kenlea Cottage)

27 Buick Street, Petone, 下哈特, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 5012 (显示地图)

立即预订!

肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 入口 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 入口 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园
肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房 肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 下哈特 客房数: 4
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自12份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.7
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Kerry D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年4月17日
stunning

The comfort the location the ambiance
10
WonderfuL relaxing enjoyed every minute would love to stay longer
举报此点评
Euna G. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2014年11月12日
Great stay in Petone!

Clean, kind staff and good location
9.7
Although it was located in Petone it was a short bus ride to Wellington and there are heaps of buses till late night. Staff was very nice and kind, clean and quiet area if that's what you are after.
举报此点评
Tan B. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年11月2日
comfortable

friendly owners, near the sea, close to restaurant
7.3
very pleasant, owners was very helpful, not too far from city. value for money
举报此点评
John D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月29日
Best in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9.3
Unfortunately only one night
举报此点评
Mary S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年9月21日
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9.3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
举报此点评
Fiona H. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年8月2日
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
举报此点评
Jos R. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年3月10日
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
举报此点评
Priscilla W. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年9月30日
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9.7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
举报此点评
Harumi T. 夫妇 Japan, 2015年5月19日
ある意味自由で良い!?

出入り自由で時間を気にしなくて良い、近くに飲食店が有る、バーキングが目の前に有りフリー
5
チェックイン後は、オーナーさんと顔合わせる事も無くある意味自由で快適、でも何か聞きたい事が有っても隣りの母屋まで行く必要あり。朝食は用意されたパンやマフィンを自分でトーストして、必要なら卵が冷蔵庫に有るので料理する。後はシリアルとオレンジジュースとりんごがあるだけで少し寂しい朝食だった。
举报此点评
Tomoko M. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年5月23日
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8.3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店外观肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店外观肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 入口肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 入口肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 花园肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 厨房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 卫浴间肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 卫浴间肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 客房肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰肯勒亚村庄酒店  惠灵顿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08