每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅
翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 9

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自68份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.0
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (68)
排序:
Celia S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年1月16日
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月4日
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月2日
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年12月1日
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月29日
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2014年9月20日
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月16日
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月10日
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店


AS-AGWEB-3C04