登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅
翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 9

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自62份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
7.9
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.3
最新点评 (62)
排序:
Arnoud K. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2014年9月20日
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月16日
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月10日
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月25日
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9.3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年2月26日
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年12月30日
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3
Peter J. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年12月2日
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年11月11日
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店


AS-AGWEB-3C07