每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩
翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 卫浴间 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 9

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自57份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
7.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Daniel B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年2月26日
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年12月30日
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3
Peter J. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年12月2日
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年11月11日
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月29日
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.
Anthony E. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月25日
Great value for the expenses

It was beside a great brach. Cheap hotel room. Great food
8.7
It was great. I would like to go back there again.
Patrick G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年7月21日
Awesome spot

Good food, good rooms, good beach
9.7
kingfisher was great, it had great food and the rooms were superb. Lots of little extras that made the stay really nice.
Basile Q. 夫妇 France, 2013年7月19日
fantastique

staff food ocean waves
10
the stay was superb the staff is friendly the food is very good the beach and the sea are clean
Jocelyn G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月11日
Great stay for the family. Exclusive.

Exclusivity, great rooms, friendly staff.
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店内饰翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 商店翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 卫浴间翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 套房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 景观翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 设施翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 卫浴间翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 客房翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C06