我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

孔提卡海滨酒店 (Kon Tiki Marina Suites)

Datag, Maribago Beach, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 3
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自27份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Yazhuo W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月13日
超级无敌阳台海景

海景
8.3
房间足够大,有一个180度的阳台,非常适合度假。房间设备基本齐全,热水比较小,床垫一般般。 从酒店走出去路不是很好,需要走5分钟才有饭店和超市。 另外,在酒店预定的bohol一日游非常贵,极为不推荐,但是潜水非常便宜。
观光/景点提示: 在酒店预定的bohol一日游非常贵,极为不推荐,但是潜水非常便宜。
Marcus K. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年3月16日
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年3月14日
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8.3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. 团队游客 Denmark, 2014年3月9日
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7.7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. 商务旅客 Russia, 2014年3月6日
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5.3
Daniel B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年3月3日
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年2月1日
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月18日
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年3月3日
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5.7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月16日
perfect balcony

balcony space
8.7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
观光/景点提示: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08