每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

孔提卡海滨酒店 (Kon Tiki Marina Suites)

Datag, Maribago Beach, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 3
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自37份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
6.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Yang Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年7月24日
景好位置不好,走出去好远一段路才是大街

景好可潜水
6.7
位置真的很不好,左不能去右不能玩的,图安静的倒是可以来住两天,走到大街就是一个大型超市也还比较方便,住的二层套房海景比较爽,早晨可以看日出,景儿非常美。店主自己的海域里有珊瑚可以深潜看尼莫,2500p一个半小时。吃饭的地方非常一般,味道也一般
Yazhuo W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月13日
超级无敌阳台海景

海景
8.3
房间足够大,有一个180度的阳台,非常适合度假。房间设备基本齐全,热水比较小,床垫一般般。 从酒店走出去路不是很好,需要走5分钟才有饭店和超市。 另外,在酒店预定的bohol一日游非常贵,极为不推荐,但是潜水非常便宜。
观光/景点提示: 在酒店预定的bohol一日游非常贵,极为不推荐,但是潜水非常便宜。
Christian S. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月4日
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5.7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年9月23日
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7.7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年9月22日
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3.7
Sami A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2014年7月31日
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年7月25日
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. 团队游客 South Korea, 2014年7月19日
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8.3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月5日
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3.3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年3月16日
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施孔提卡海滨酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02