arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (56)

商务旅客 (1)

夫妇 (25)

单行旅客 (18)

家庭及年幼儿童 (3)

家庭及大龄儿童 (4)

团队游客 (5)

不错哦
6.8
来自56份点评
环境和清洁度
7.0
设施
5.6
位置
6.5
客房舒适度
7.0
服务
7.2
性价比
7.1
餐饮
6.2

9 Joseph S.
United States of America
2014年12月18日
Great placek
The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...

9 Larry C.
New Zealand
2014年11月14日
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.

5.7 Christian S.
Germany
2014年10月7日
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)

7.7 haruhiko N.
Japan
2014年9月29日
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.

3.7 Lu L.
Taiwan
2014年9月26日
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving

2 sami A.
Saudi Arabia
2014年9月11日
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room

2 SEOKHEE K.
South Korea
2014年7月26日
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!

8.3 Jisang Y.
South Korea
2014年7月21日
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.

3.3 Micah D.
United States of America
2014年7月7日
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.

8.3 Marcus K.
Germany
2014年3月26日
Great Dive Spot
Great people, nice food, fantastic location
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....