查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Chung H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
clean, but a bit old
nothing special
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Felix B.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Jason B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Beautiful rooms
Room Is wonderful as well as pool and restaurant.
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Jong H.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Holiday
Very good price. Good bed. Thank you
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Cheng C.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Good value for the price
My room was cleaned every day. Breakfast is nice and staff is friendly. The location is only few blocks away from the main road.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Steward S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Location, clean
comfortable
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Barney L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great place to finish trip to Bali
Pool, breakfast, staff
The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. They have an excellent pool, and the breakfast is very good. It is a little far on foot from the beach and shopping area, etc., but they have a shuttle bus and a taxi to these places is quick and inexpensive. All in all, this is a great hotel for the price.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Salsya A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good location
The hotel located in the central, it is quite near from the airport, Kuta, Seminyak and Denpasar. But the the building is connected to other buildings and you have to pay for the parking ticket whenever you order taxi. The building is a bit old and I don't get the room sandals which is quite disappointing. But overall my stay there was ok.
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Ratna S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Dirty
Was expecting abit more, the rooms was so dark and no window at all. The pool is nothing like the picture. Buffet breakfast enjoy flies around your bread.
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

rothlee O.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
A great hotel, friendly, safe and value for money.
Staff, pool area and day spa packages
It's my third stay in this hotel. Each time I am greeted by friendly and welcoming staff who always remember me. I have made many life long friends at this hotel and we all go back regularly and stay and have fun. Overall a wonderful hotel and I will continue to stay there when in Bali.
点评日期: 2016年2月20日