登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安格拉酒店 (La Anclar Hometel)

A. Bonifacio Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 37
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自80份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.2
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Lin Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 2013年2月15日
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越但客房空间较小
9.3
位置优越但客房空间较小,服务还不错。早餐没得选。这里离吃螃蟹自助餐很近,而且在自助餐到酒店的路上,有家榴莲SHARE很不错。。。。。。。。
餐饮提示: 早餐没得选。这里离吃螃蟹自助餐很近,而且在自助餐到酒店的路上,有家榴莲SHARE很不错。
Yaqin Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月15日
位置方便

干净整洁
10
服务好,位置方便,坐车便捷,去市区各个景点都容易。房间也不错,干净整洁,性价比高。适合一家人去旅行。
购物提示: 地理位置方便,坐车便捷
Ling L. 商务旅客 China, 2012年6月22日
位置不错,性价比高

在市区,装修很精美,早餐好吃
8.3
酒店位置不错,在大学附近,出门左拐走几分钟就有吉普尼去市区好多地方,前台服务员非常热心帮助人,房间晚上很安静,装修和电器都很新。
观光/景点提示: 达沃码头去萨马尔岛,非常漂亮
Mark G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月21日
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7.3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月1日
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年10月20日
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9.3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月23日
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3.7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2.7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月30日
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年2月3日
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7.3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 会议室安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 会议室安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 大厅安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 客房安格拉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C05