每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉米拉达酒店 (La Mirada Hotel)

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自154份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
5.4
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (154)
排序:
Wonmi J. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年7月8日
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8.3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. 团队游客 Spain, 2014年7月4日
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年6月3日
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6.7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年5月5日
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.
Maria B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月16日
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7.7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Martin J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月15日
Inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Inexpensive large room, quite and friendly staff
9
Pia C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2014年4月2日
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Catherine W. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
clean big quiet

quiet clean good staff
7.7
It was nice and very quiet. The place is very clean too. I like it that it is near the beach where I can relax. The only thing about this place that I don't like is the location. It is far from the main road and you need to enter into a village and is far from the main gate of the village. It is very hard if you do not have a car and it would be very tiring if you have to walk. They only have wifi in their lobby
Seika I. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年3月27日
not satisfied but enough.

nice pool, good view, clean room
7.3
The hotel has a beautiful pool and view. The room was wide and quite clean. Furthermore, good point is located at near the airport. However, They didn't provide wi-fi in the room. It was a bad point. If you stay this hotel, you should call a taxi every time when you go out. It is far from every places except Mactan airport.
Kevin L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8.7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处


AS-AGWEB-3C07