每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉米拉达酒店 (La Mirada Hotel)

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 套房
拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 套房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自171份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
5.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (171)
排序:
Chee K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月14日
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月4日
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年7月26日
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3.7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月19日
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3.3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
Dale W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月18日
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6.7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月18日
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3.7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月15日
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4.7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年7月8日
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8.3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. 夫妇 Spain, 2014年7月4日
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年6月3日
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6.7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 设施拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 套房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 套房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02