我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉米拉达酒店 (La Mirada Hotel)

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房
拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自142份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
5.5
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (142)
排序:
Pia C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2014年4月2日
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Kevin L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8.7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.
Oleg S. 商务旅客 Russia, 2014年2月4日
old aircondition system

close to beach
5.3
Dean F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月2日
avoid at all costs

location
2.7
Arrived at 9:00pm room wasn't ready, came back at 11pm. One guy overwhelmed at check in. They didn't have my Agoda booking. Got my room, no hot water and linens were dirty. Checked out the next morning, at least they had the decency to refund my payment. No onsite dining. Such potential but it's obvious their management either doesn't care or doesn't have the money to keep the place up. Beyond comfort, looks as if there could be safety issues. Best not to stay here.
Ron V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年1月22日
Far away from everything

nothing
3
The hotel is on a compound, far far away from restaurants and bars. Its forbidden to bring drinks from outside, minibar prices ares twice the normal. No Wifi in your room, taxi's have to pay a 50 pesos fee to get on the compound wich you have to pay.
Orleta U. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月28日
relaxing

good staff,good food,nice swimming pool
6.7
nice and I was able to relax at the same time able to bond with my husband and 2 sons
Anthony L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月20日
very nice large spacious rooms...

large rooms staff and swimming pools...
8.7
la mirada is not a hotel but a block of condos, with a fitness centre downstairs, it has no restaurant but does share and have use of the 2 hotels that are right next door to this condo, it is in very quite part of cebu called new mactan in this area there seems to be a lot of building going on new hotels malls getting built, for me for 3 nights it was a nice quiet place to be I was with my gf and it was very romantic there,you can use the 4 other pools in the 2 hotels next door also their restaurants, staff and sercurity are very polite and will help you with anything or any problem... condo is in gated complex with lots of sercurity....ideal for family's and couples....the only downside is the lack of places you eat apart from the 2 restaurants in the 2 neibouring hotels, you will have to get a taxi which are very cheap to either Ayala mall or sm mall or mango square, the only other problem is taxis, because of location you have to wait for a taxi to drop someone at hotel then you can jump into that taxi, or reception will ask sercurity to walk up to the main rd to get you a taxi.... if you don't mind eating in every night then it's ok, it is a lovely place in lovely land scraped area very safe inside complex and great pools, the guests here are mostly Chinese and Japanese, breakfast was dissapinting unless you like rice and noodles every morning at 8 am ... I would stay again definitely, I think when the other malls and hotels in the area are built it will be a lot better... overall a great stay...
Cheng S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年12月16日
Excellent Staff

Staff Price Staff
7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and in fact have made a few reviews. I want to write this one to commend the staff for their excellent service. On the day of my departure, I had to take a 06:00 flight. I set my alarm on my ipad for 04:00. Unbeknown to me then, somehow the clock on the ipad was on Chicago time (this I found out later when I had the time). It didn't go off of course. I was only waken up when my friends came to fetch me downstairs at 04:18. We rushed to check out. While waiting for the lift, we saw a housekeeping guy going by (presumably going to our room to check). When the lift door opened, the doorman was waiting there to take our trolleys to the waiting van. The receptionist at the counter just asked me did I take anything in the room, and asked me to sign. We managed to finish checkout and drove off in less than 30 seconds. We made it to the airport in good time. This is excellent service! The staff's efforts are also shown in trying to arrange transport for guests. Because the hotel is somewhat away from the main roads, it is extremely difficult to get a taxi. Usually front desk will try to call a taxi, and there will be a 50 peso surcharge. On Saturday night, I waited almost an hour for a taxi. I have made repeated suggestion to the management (not only of La Mirada, but also Sotogrande, and Vista Mar, as they are all under one group - Sta Lucia) to arrange a shuttle service to get guests to the main road or Mactan Newtown where guests could get transport. All they need is a small car. And they can charge guests for the service. The 50 peso surcharge to taxi-drivers can be paid to the hotel for the shuttle service instead. I am sure it is a viable side-business. But more importantly, it is a valuable service to guests. I have booked my January and February trips to stay in Sotogrande. But I want the staff in La Mirada to know I truly appreciate their help.
David W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年10月23日
was nice hotel but did have some earthquake damage

room big and comfortable, nice pool and near beach
7
actually we got moved about 100 meters to sister hotel because la mirada had earthquake damage and was closed
John M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月21日
Quiet out of the way location

the quietness of the surrondings the sea and the pool
8
I enjoyed my stay but breakfast was not very good. Limited choice and not very good tasting. They did a better job on most every other meal but breakfast needs work. the small beach was nice as well as the small gym

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉米拉达酒店 宿雾拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 健身房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 接待处拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06