每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉米拉达酒店 (La Mirada Hotel)

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 沙滩 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: Mactan Island 客房数: 40

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.0

来自185份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
5.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (185)
排序:
John C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2015年6月7日
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
举报此点评
Ryan M. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年5月4日
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7.3
举报此点评
Hiroyuki N. 夫妇 Japan, 2015年5月4日
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7.7
Taxi extra cost issue
举报此点评
Dennis I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7.7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
举报此点评
Cheng S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年11月4日
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
举报此点评
Chee K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月14日
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
举报此点评
Winniefred B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月4日
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
举报此点评
Deborah S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年7月26日
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3.7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
举报此点评
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月19日
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3.3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
举报此点评
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月18日
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3.7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 沙滩拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07