每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉米拉达酒店 (La Mirada Hotel)

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6015

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.1

来自199份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
5.5
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (199)
排序:
Ng C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2016年1月8日
wifi

房間,大堂及環境~
8.3
房間沒有WIFI,只有大堂,非常不方便~
举报此点评
Donald U. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年2月1日
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
举报此点评
Yoohan S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月10日
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9.7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
举报此点评
Kook N. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2015年8月21日
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
举报此点评
Riccardo G. 夫妇 Italy, 2015年8月18日
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7.7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
举报此点评
Allexis D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月3日
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8.3
举报此点评
Neil A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月2日
La Mirada Hotel
2.7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
举报此点评
John C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2015年6月7日
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
举报此点评
Mohammad Z. 单行旅客 Bangladesh, 2015年5月31日
location

location
8.3
举报此点评
Ryan M. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年5月4日
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7.3
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 沙滩拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉米拉达酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B05