每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉帕拉斯宾馆 (La Place Guesthouse)

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, 麦克坦岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自136份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.6
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (136)
排序:
Yu Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年7月28日
临时住一晚不错,离imperial很近

床还比较舒服,没蚊子,没有独立的洗手间
8.3
给家人定了imperial,但是多了我一个,再定一间有点浪费,就决定自己住在附近的小旅馆里,于是找了这家。距离很近,可以走路到的,大概10-15分钟吧。没有独立的洗手间,不过房间还是很干净的,竟然没有蚊子,不知道是不是运气好,呵呵。他家自制的芒果汁不错,可以一试。推荐大家如果是大家庭来imeprial water park玩,正好多一个人没房间的话,可以住这里。省钱:)
Yucheng L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月21日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
10
Chen D. 夫妇 China, 2012年6月20日
非常友好热情的小旅馆

很干净 设计风格独特 非常友好
7
Richard N. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6.3
Richard N. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年2月21日
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. 单行旅客 Norway, 2015年2月21日
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8.3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年2月3日
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4.7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2015年1月30日
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6.7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月28日
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A07