我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉帕拉斯宾馆 (La Place Guesthouse)

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自111份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (111)
排序:
Yu Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年7月28日
临时住一晚不错,离imperial很近

床还比较舒服,没蚊子,没有独立的洗手间
8.3
给家人定了imperial,但是多了我一个,再定一间有点浪费,就决定自己住在附近的小旅馆里,于是找了这家。距离很近,可以走路到的,大概10-15分钟吧。没有独立的洗手间,不过房间还是很干净的,竟然没有蚊子,不知道是不是运气好,呵呵。他家自制的芒果汁不错,可以一试。推荐大家如果是大家庭来imeprial water park玩,正好多一个人没房间的话,可以住这里。省钱:)
Yucheng L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月21日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
10
Chen D. 夫妇 China, 2012年6月20日
非常友好热情的小旅馆

很干净 设计风格独特 非常友好
7
Sung E. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年4月2日
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9.3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.
Joergen B. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年3月17日
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. 夫妇 France, 2014年1月30日
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5.3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年1月26日
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6.3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月25日
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月10日
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.
Junsik Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年12月31日
comfortable

nice and kind and understandable staffs
10
it was great time due to staffs in the inn.good, nice, kind staffs helped us to enjoy our holiday in mactan island.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C08