每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉帕拉斯宾馆 (La Place Guesthouse)

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅
拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: Mactan Island 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自149份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.6
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (149)
排序:
Yu Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年7月28日
临时住一晚不错,离imperial很近

床还比较舒服,没蚊子,没有独立的洗手间
8.3
给家人定了imperial,但是多了我一个,再定一间有点浪费,就决定自己住在附近的小旅馆里,于是找了这家。距离很近,可以走路到的,大概10-15分钟吧。没有独立的洗手间,不过房间还是很干净的,竟然没有蚊子,不知道是不是运气好,呵呵。他家自制的芒果汁不错,可以一试。推荐大家如果是大家庭来imeprial water park玩,正好多一个人没房间的话,可以住这里。省钱:)
举报此点评
Yucheng L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月21日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
10
举报此点评
Chen D. 夫妇 China, 2012年6月20日
非常友好热情的小旅馆

很干净 设计风格独特 非常友好
7
举报此点评
Matthew W. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年7月25日
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
举报此点评
Nianfang W. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2015年7月19日
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
举报此点评
Remy C. 单行旅客 France, 2015年7月16日
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
举报此点评
Edward L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月6日
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
举报此点评
Dewa K. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年6月21日
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
举报此点评
Jennifer S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8.3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
举报此点评
Jennifer S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7.7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 客房拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 设施拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间拉帕拉斯宾馆 麦克坦岛 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08