每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莱拉泳池度假村 (Laila Pool Village)

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., 板瓦角, 普吉岛, 泰国 83000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 板瓦角 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

7.1

来自111份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
6.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (111)
排序:
Chen G. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月15日
位置有点偏但环境很好装修简洁崭新

环境幽静,装修简洁崭新,泳池很惬意
8
我们租车去到这家酒店,位置如果不是租车比较偏远。但是环境幽静,适合发呆。服务人员很友善。酒店设施很新,风格现代简洁,应该装修好不长时间。泳池很好适合家庭去。
夜生活提示: 离芭东等热闹的地方比较远,打车比较贵,如果人多可以租车。
举报此点评
Yuen K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月25日
安靜的地方

喜歡寧靜的朋友可以選擇,但建議租車自駕
7.7
举报此点评
Ip K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年12月30日
Very good

清靜 大自然 價錢很值
7.7
举报此点评
Vanessa J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年2月17日
We're pleased, not wowed

scenery, hotel manager, free coffee
8
It was a little more out of the way than we expected, but Big, the hotel manager, quickly arranged a motorbike for us to use. That made the trip so much fun. We stayed there for 12 nights and had one issue with the hotel helper not wanting to clean our room, but that was a small hitch (which, Big was not there at that time; he was visiting his wife in Bangkok - they just had a baby!). After that, everything was great. They were very accommodating to us with such a small staff and few resources as a two star hotel.
举报此点评
Afizan A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7.7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
举报此点评
Louise Z. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月31日
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
举报此点评
Ishak B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年1月19日
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9.3
举报此点评
Amy M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月17日
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
举报此点评
David M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月14日
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3.7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
举报此点评
Francesco M. 夫妇 Italy, 2013年12月25日
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5.7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 客房莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 周边景点莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 入口莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 入口莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观莱拉泳池度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04