每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

地标酒店 (Landmark Hotel)

Al Nasser Square, 德拉, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 42222 (显示地图)

立即预订!

地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池
地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 德拉 客房数: 160
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自117份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (117)
排序:
Abdul R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Afghanistan, 2015年3月2日
Really a three star hotel

Location, value for money , staff performance
8
Ivy S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月27日
cleaning should improve

Location
4.3
Room was not ready when we get there. Staff has poor coordination. Room was clearly dirty. Dusts all over the table. Toilet is too small!
Ali A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Maldives, 2015年2月8日
the rooms ok toilets is too small

location , free BB . gym
3.3
It's very unpleasant ļ
Parveez H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Mauritius, 2015年2月3日
Good hotel and great location

Good location and nice area
6.7
Zubeida E. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Africa, 2014年12月7日
Lovely Experience

The location was perfect . The room size was comfortable . Overall cleanliness was very good.
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay. We were treated well and have no complaints. Definitely worthy of a revisit.
Sayed J. 单行旅客 Bahrain, 2014年12月4日
Not bad

The only things about it is the location
6
Said A. 商务旅客 Tanzania, 2014年11月28日
Nice location near to metro and shopping areas

Location
8
Good
Hadiza U. 夫妇 Nigeria, 2014年11月27日
Ok

The staff mainly
6.3
Okay
Maria C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Uncomfortable

they have free internet and tea coffee amenities
3
it was not comfortable as i expected and the pictures they have in their website was way different compared to what is actual. they shouldn't be keeping the passports or the ID's of the guests until the check out day. I asked them that i was willing to give a deposit as long as they give me back my ID but they refuse, ok i understand that they have to get a copy or scan it for CID i don't mind but keeping them?! its not a good at all. The staff was not nice and friendly they should smile a little bit. it seems that we are not welcome in their hotel. the carpet in the room was nasty and i don't think they vacuum it every time guest checks out. bathroom is too small..the only good thing about it is the free internet you guys should improve more!
Faiq S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Bahrain, 2014年11月19日
Visiting Dubai with a Wheelchair son.

1. The friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Karan at the Reception
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

地标酒店 迪拜地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04