每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

地标酒店 (Landmark Hotel)

Al Nasser Square, 德拉, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 42222 (显示地图)

立即预订!

地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池
地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 德拉 客房数: 160
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自100份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Tissa D. 商务旅客 Sri Lanka, 2014年9月11日
Center of Convenience

Location, Access and Value for money
8.3
Good pleasant experience
Carol H. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年9月10日
Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel

It's safe, clean and value for money
8.3
I always stay here when in Dubai. As a solo traveller, I feel it's totally safe in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has a really good selection. Rooms are clean and spacious. The new addition of a tea/coffee maker in the room is a really nice touch. You also now get 2 free small bottles of water and they've reinstated the safe in the wardrobe (well, at least in the room I was in). They'd taken them out at one point because of people breaking them because they didn't understand then English instructions on how to use them. It's in a great location too. I would recommend this hotel to stay at.
Ibrahim R. 夫妇 Maldives, 2014年9月3日
lovely splendid hotel

hotel cleanliness, location and value
10
I went for shopping and all within reach. Perfume, Electronics Gold, Souvenirs, even hardware were with in walking distance. Transport metro services with in 50 yards, food available at hotel however if you wish to eat out number of eating places next to door step. SO in all this is one of the best choices one can have.
Ahmed A. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年8月15日
good

good
10
best for business travelers
Parveez H. 商务旅客 Mauritius, 2014年8月12日
Good hotel and great location

Good location,clean and helpful staff
7.7
Melanie D. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年6月17日
comfortable well located to airport

economical, clean and secure
7
Very pleaant
Juran B. 商务旅客 Bangladesh, 2014年5月8日
One of the ost dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed.

Located near metro, Gold souq is nearby, close to airport
2
Most probably one of the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed. From entrance to the room, dust is all over. corridor is stinky, room is very small, bathroom and toilet can hardly fit anyone, and dirty. Towels are very old and torn. looks like this hotel is for those business people from Europe and Africa who are staying there for ages. I will never go to this hotel again nor I will recommend to others.
Arzina D. 单行旅客 Tanzania, 2014年4月27日
really good stay. friendly staff and good service

location, staff and service
10
comfortable!
Ibrahim R. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年4月24日
Fantastic shopping and business trip

location cleanliness and staff friendliness
8.7
I was on a business trip and shopping too. Location was good as shops and markets were very close and I was able to survey the market without much effort, furthermore the Baniyas square Metro was almost feet yards away and travelling within Dubai was all hassel free and quite cheap. I like the hotel as well the area and Dubai too. Wisk to be there more often.
Parveez H. 商务旅客 Mauritius, 2014年4月14日
lovely hotel and great area

Good area,nice hotel and near shopping mall.
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

地标酒店 迪拜地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C07