我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

地标酒店 (Landmark Hotel)

Omar Bin Al Kattab Rd, Al Nasser Square , 德拉, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 42222 (显示地图)

立即预订!

地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间 地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池
地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 德拉 客房数: 160
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自87份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (87)
排序:
Suliat B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Nigeria, 2014年3月25日
Easy access to necessary area that matters to me

its centrally located,Clean and reasonable in price
8.3
Staying at landmark hotel has always been ok with me, because the hotel is well located, easy access to shopping areas, malls and the airport. The breakfast too is not bad and the staff are friendly also.
Parveez H. 单行旅客 Mauritius, 2014年3月13日
Nice hotel and good location

Good location,clean hotel and near shopping mall
8
Aliyu D. 夫妇 Nigeria, 2014年2月23日
Good budget hotel, close the the market.

Close to the market
6.3
Good.
Ahmed A. 夫妇 Maldives, 2014年2月23日
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8
Good place to stay. Although room is small it is clean. Staff are friendly. Easy access to shops.
Bilal A. 商务旅客 Turkey, 2014年2月8日
Harika

Konum
10
Carol H. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年1月11日
Well priced, comfortable, safe, clean hotel

Very comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff and in a great position.
8
I always stay here when in Dubai now. The Staff always recognise me and make me feel so welcome to be back. The hotel is a little 'tired' but the rooms meet all the requirements one needs. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is safe for a solo female traveller. The buffet breakfast has a good variety to choose from. The hotel is superbly positioned for shopping and transport. This hotel is good value for money and I would recommend it for a stopover in Dubai.
Parveez H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Mauritius, 2014年1月10日
good hotel and nice area

very good hotel in a good location
7.7
Anwar M. 夫妇 Zimbabwe, 2014年1月5日
okay

location, staff performance, room service speed
4.7
Not so pleasant, Needs refurbishment, hasn't had refurbishment for too long.
Danwei W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年11月19日
just okay

near subway station
5.3
it was just okay and nothing special. The only complaint is the lack of internet which was promised in the hotel information.
Ibrahim A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Oman, 2013年10月31日
good time with my family

location, price, easily
6.7
It was great stay, but the problem with parking no car parking

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

地标酒店 迪拜地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 客房地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 卫浴间地标酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 大厅地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 会议室地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 健身房地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池地标酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A01