查看酒店资料

拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - 查看地图

神享受 9.1
来自447条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自447份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4

nita S.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Kerri W.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Joni M.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

Molly L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Michael S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Maree D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Dane O.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Rebecca S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Albert L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
点评日期: 2015年2月6日

Kristian K.(来自丹麦)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
点评日期: 2015年1月27日