查看酒店资料

拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - 查看地图

神享受 9.1
来自447条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自447份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Peiling L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Hotel with great value
Value for money, comfort, location
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Alan A.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta
Service, location, cleanliness
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Paul Z.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good value
Very friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年6月27日

Meghan B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
10/10 amazing experience!
The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
点评日期: 2014年5月25日

Hannah P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.
Staff Cleanliness Location
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

Simon G.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年4月)
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable
Staff, close to beach, breakfast
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Warren L.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Loved our stay at Lanta Mermaid! Great staff
Staff, Lovely rooms and location
Such a lovely stay at Lanta Mermaid! The couple who run this place are super friendly and attentive! They went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed and shared their knowledge of the island with us to make sure we had the best time! Easily one of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our 5week trip to Thailand :)
点评日期: 2014年5月19日

KAROLINA J.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Active relaxing stay
Secure, clean & amazing team members
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
点评日期: 2014年4月27日

CHARLOTTE B.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!
The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

Outhay S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Fantastic Hotel
Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
点评日期: 2014年4月2日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: