每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安吉拉的小屋II酒店 (Las Casitas de Angela II)

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自65份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.3
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (65)
排序:
Ng L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年1月9日
很简单的酒店 单人床小的可傺怜。

飯店帮叫德士随传随到又不用付加费
4.3
在Las Casitas de Angela II住了一晚,第二天即换酒店。雖然酒店是新的,但設施不夠齊全, 房间内的床位实在太小睡觉连转身都成问题,又没有电梯条件不佳地方又偏僻不过价钱还算便宜。
Ng L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年1月9日
位置偏僻,酒店房间很小

对面一排都是往家
4.7
服務人員態度良好,但標準房的单人床太小,酒店位置太偏僻,又没有电梯住一晚就搬走了很不方便,但要出门服務人員会帮你叫车很快就会在你面前,但离唐人街只有几分钟儿以。
Jiwei L. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月6日
天主教風格 房間小但是大堂很美的說

別致的大堂,早餐很好吃,培根做得不錯
7.7
住了兩晚。見到酒店外面就覺得挺不錯的,然後保安很周到,所以也給了他小費。我的房間很小,但是很乾淨,這一點沒得說。餐飲尤其要說一說,真的很好吃。另外,服務態度很好也很周到。
购物提示: 離購物地有點遠,需要打的士。
Abdulrahman A. 团队游客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年6月9日
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4.3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. 夫妇 India, 2014年3月30日
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月4日
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月23日
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8.7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年10月22日
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年10月15日
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年9月11日
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4.7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 大厅安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 大厅安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 客房安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 会议室安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边安吉拉的小屋II酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A03