每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林莱昂纳多酒店 (Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud)

Rudower St. 80-82, 新克尔恩, 柏林, 德国 12351 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 新克尔恩 客房数: 82
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自31份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.0
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Xi P. 夫妇 China, 2012年11月2日
还是有点远。我们自己开车。一路很多红绿灯。

整体感觉还好。干净。服务也不错。
7
酒店还好。就是大床是2张床拼起来的。睡着不舒服。也可能只有个别这样吧。离市区有点远。不知道地铁要多久。开车估计要半个多小时。
观光/景点提示: 要去柏林墙的注意。旁边有个柏林墙博物馆。很多人排队。我们误以为是柏林墙进去了。10欧左右。个人觉得没什么意思。都是德语也看不懂。不要走错了。
Yanli S. 商务旅客 China, 2014年9月26日
Nice room

transportation and service
9.3
Malte E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2013年9月15日
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5.7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年11月4日
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Poland, 2012年11月2日
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. 夫妇 Hungary, 2012年8月11日
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
酒店功能提示: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. 商务旅客 China, 2010年9月26日
Location

Quite community
7.7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
餐饮提示: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Jiyeong M. 夫妇 South Korea, 2011年10月21日
공항때문에 여기 예약하시는 분들! 공항이름 꼭 확인하세요

로비가 아름다우나 관계없음
7
다음날 프랑스로 떠나야 해서 가기 전날 편하게 자고 가자고 호텔을 예약했어요. 찾아가기 정말 힘들구요.. 우리가 전날 여기 방문해서 길을 안다고 방심한것도 있었지만 정말 버스 갈아타고 잘못가서 갈아타고 하면서 3시간정도 헤맸던것 같애요. 위치는 베를린 기차역에서 인포센터에 물어봤던게 가장 정확하구요! 버스 기사들 말 절대믿지마세요. 잘 몰라요.. 아니면 호텔에 전화해서 물어보시는 것도 좋을 듯 해요, 엘리베이터가 굉장히 작아서 불편했구요, 그냥 별로 느낌이 없었는데 남자친구는 생각보다 호텔이 너무 아름답다고 좋아하더라구요. 남자친구는 독일인이에요. 아무튼 나쁘지 않아요. 그냥 딱 가격정도 느낌입니다.
观光/景点提示: 시내에서 많이 떨어져있던것같애요. 차라리 전날 묵었던 백팩의 더블룸이 나은것 같애요
Paula R. 夫妇 Argentina, 2013年2月24日
Schönes Hotel

Nähe zu Shopping und Familie
8.3
Es ist das perfekte Hotel für uns, da wir Familie in der nähe haben. Nähe von Einkaufszentrum und Öffentliches Verkehersmittel
Reza A. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年7月27日
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7.7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林莱昂纳多酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04