每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房
莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 346
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自101份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (101)
排序:
Liu F. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年10月27日
很好的選擇 價位合理

整潔 服務 地點
8.3
Mamdouh T. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年9月26日
Good

Breakfast clean
6.7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. 商务旅客 China, 2014年9月7日
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. 夫妇 Trinidad and Tobago, 2014年8月18日
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年8月2日
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6.3
Hinrik W. 夫妇 Iceland, 2014年6月12日
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月10日
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年5月18日
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5.7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年4月24日
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. 夫妇 Brazil, 2014年4月20日
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5.3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B02