每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房
莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 346
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自187份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.9
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (187)
排序:
Jin G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Norway, 2015年6月18日
地理位置优越

服务态度好,早餐丰富,比较安静
9
各方面都不错,下次还会入住
Ya C. 团队游客 China, 2015年4月19日
很好

都好
10
性价比高,交通方便
Liu F. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年10月27日
很好的選擇 價位合理

整潔 服務 地點
8.3
Chuk K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年7月1日
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8.3
Juhani T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Finland, 2015年6月30日
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年6月29日
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年6月27日
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月24日
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6.7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. 单行旅客 Israel, 2015年6月23日
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9.3
Louise P. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年6月21日
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观

住客点评 - 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场, 柏林

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02