每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房
莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 346
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自141份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.0
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (141)
排序:
Ya C. 团队游客 China, 2015年4月19日
很好

都好
10
性价比高,交通方便
Liu F. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年10月27日
很好的選擇 價位合理

整潔 服務 地點
8.3
Filip H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2015年5月10日
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. 夫妇 Slovenia, 2015年4月27日
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.
Jin Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年2月17日
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9.7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年2月2日
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5.7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年2月1日
Good

good
9.3
Jaydon B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月12日
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9.7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. 团队游客 Sweden, 2015年1月11日
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 餐厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店内饰莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店周边莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 大厅莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 娱乐设施莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 接待处莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 客房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 健身房莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 会议室莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 柏林 - 酒店外观

住客点评 - 莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3B02