每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 (Leopalace Resort Guam)

221 Lake View Drive, 约纳, 关岛 96915-6002 (显示地图)

立即预订!

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场
关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店
所在区域: 约纳 客房数: 435
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自56份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
5.4
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Chen L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月9日
房间挺大,景色不错

房间大,wifi便宜
5.7
本来想订杜梦湾的酒店,但是正好碰到中国春节、日本春假,所以全部订满,就找了leopalace,评分蛮高的,地点有点偏,适合打高尔夫的。 大半夜到了之后下了接驳大巴发现没有人来帮忙拖行李,就自己去前台check in。 进房间后,感觉和国内3星标准差不多,真不知道为什么评分那么高。设施很旧,唯一好的就是洗澡的淋浴还蛮大的,水大,舒服!睡觉的枕头很小。房间没有wifi,要自己去柜台买热点,5刀一天,7天10刀,还蛮划算的! 还有,自助早餐22刀,吃的东西没几个,不推荐!
Wai C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年5月23日
休閒和舒適的住宿

員工親切有禮,豐富的休閒活動,還有專業的Spa服務
8
Curtis M. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月15日
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年6月29日
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月1日
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. 夫妇 Guam, 2013年11月24日
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Guam, 2013年7月22日
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Japan, 2013年7月3日
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2013年5月15日
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Korea, 2013年4月15日
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 套房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商务中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店周边关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C07