每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 (Leopalace Resort Guam)

221 Lake View Drive, 约纳, 关岛 96915-6002

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.4

来自92份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
5.7
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (92)
排序:
Chen L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月9日
房间挺大,景色不错

房间大,wifi便宜
5.7
本来想订杜梦湾的酒店,但是正好碰到中国春节、日本春假,所以全部订满,就找了leopalace,评分蛮高的,地点有点偏,适合打高尔夫的。 大半夜到了之后下了接驳大巴发现没有人来帮忙拖行李,就自己去前台check in。 进房间后,感觉和国内3星标准差不多,真不知道为什么评分那么高。设施很旧,唯一好的就是洗澡的淋浴还蛮大的,水大,舒服!睡觉的枕头很小。房间没有wifi,要自己去柜台买热点,5刀一天,7天10刀,还蛮划算的! 还有,自助早餐22刀,吃的东西没几个,不推荐!
举报此点评
Wai C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年5月23日
休閒和舒適的住宿

員工親切有禮,豐富的休閒活動,還有專業的Spa服務
8
举报此点评
Liao L. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2015年8月13日
熱情的員工帶來美好的關島體驗
5
很舒適的飯店氣氛和環境,房間很大設備一應俱全。 只可惜離海邊有段距離。
举报此点评
Wonjun C. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2016年4月21日
nice trip!
6.7
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
举报此点评
Roylyn D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年4月17日
Summer getaway with amigas
6.7
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
举报此点评
Karl F. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2016年4月3日
Decent but not in the best shape
4
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
举报此点评
Chang O. 夫妇 South Korea, 2016年3月5日
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay
3.7
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
举报此点评
John R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月29日
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6.7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
举报此点评
Doug P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年8月28日
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6.7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
举报此点评
Munkhtuvshin B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Mongolia, 2015年7月29日
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9.7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 套房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商务中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店周边关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05