每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 (Leopalace Resort Guam)

221 Lake View Drive, 约纳, 关岛 96915-6002 (查看地图)

立即预订!

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场
关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮 关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店
所在区域: 约纳 客房数: 435
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自77份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
5.6
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Chen L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月9日
房间挺大,景色不错

房间大,wifi便宜
5.7
本来想订杜梦湾的酒店,但是正好碰到中国春节、日本春假,所以全部订满,就找了leopalace,评分蛮高的,地点有点偏,适合打高尔夫的。 大半夜到了之后下了接驳大巴发现没有人来帮忙拖行李,就自己去前台check in。 进房间后,感觉和国内3星标准差不多,真不知道为什么评分那么高。设施很旧,唯一好的就是洗澡的淋浴还蛮大的,水大,舒服!睡觉的枕头很小。房间没有wifi,要自己去柜台买热点,5刀一天,7天10刀,还蛮划算的! 还有,自助早餐22刀,吃的东西没几个,不推荐!
举报此点评
Wai C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年5月23日
休閒和舒適的住宿

員工親切有禮,豐富的休閒活動,還有專業的Spa服務
8
举报此点评
Doug P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年8月28日
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6.7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
举报此点评
Munkhtuvshin B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Mongolia, 2015年7月29日
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9.7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
举报此点评
Hojeong K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年7月14日
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
举报此点评
Charles C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年5月24日
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5.3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
举报此点评
Desolie R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9.7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
举报此点评
Pui Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年2月25日
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5.7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
举报此点评
Kanokkan P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2015年2月11日
Good with kids

Pool
5.7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
举报此点评
Michael Q. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月13日
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 入口关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐饮关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 套房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游乐场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 商务中心关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 高尔夫球场关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店周边关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 设施关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 景观关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛里昂皇宫酒店 关岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08