我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

林德纳库达姆酒店 (Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm)

Kurfurstendamm 24, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 入口 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 146
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自57份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Yuqing Z. 商务旅客 China, 2013年4月25日
性价比不错

性价比不错的一家酒店,干净,舒适,工作人员态度好。
8
Hanshen T. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月23日
值得推薦的商務型旅店

房間裝潢新穎
7.7
週六晚上九點check in, 進門後對於明亮的內裝感到精神一振,房間小巧但整齊清潔。房間內提供免費的wifi相當難得,且聯網速度頗佳。隔日的早餐雖不能說豪華,但該有的都有了,並不遜於前一晚住宿的四星飯店,如果想找一間交通方便,整潔明亮的新穎旅店,同時房內提供免費wifi及可口精巧的早餐,我會給予推薦!
Pichaporn P. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2014年2月19日
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6.3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. 商务旅客 India, 2013年10月10日
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. 商务旅客 China, 2013年9月18日
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年9月12日
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9.3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年8月23日
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月29日
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9.7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年5月13日
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8.7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年3月31日
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8.7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 商务中心林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 入口林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 套房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 客房林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间林德纳库达姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 林德纳库达姆酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3A08