每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

华星酒店 (Link Hotel)

50 Tiong Bahru Road, 牛车水, 新加坡 168733

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自20份点评

其中45份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.2
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Fang C. 单行旅客 2011年9月28日
设施还不错

相对同样地理位置的新加坡酒店,房间面积比较大
9.3
酒店条件在这个地理位置算是比较好的了,对面就是新海山海鲜酒楼,吃东西什么的很方便。去地铁站和牛车水也很方便。
举报此点评
Du J. 团队游客 2011年5月30日
其他都不错 就是房间比较小

设施齐全 免费宽带
7
很干净 就是房间有点小 可能我们住的特价房的原因吧 离mrt一站路 周围吃的什么比较方便 空调声音有点大
举报此点评
Kara L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月4日
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
举报此点评
Samantha T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2016年1月2日
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6.7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
举报此点评
Raymund P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月31日
Value for Money

Cheap and near sentosa
6.7
Fine and okay
举报此点评
Jan A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月26日
Somewhat okay

Location, near chinatown
7
The air conditioner doesn't seem to get cold, for a 16 deg, it wasn't cold, other amenities was ok at best, shower is great, hotel lounge looks great
举报此点评
Jeff Y. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年12月17日
A return stay to this hotel

Good location
6.3
Despite the hotel room is small, it is clean and bright. The location of the hotel is quite centrally located which it is very convenient for food.
举报此点评
Shu B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Condition a bit old
5.7
Hotel and rooms condition a bit old
举报此点评
Shu B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Rooms condition old

Rooms condition old
5.3
Rooms condition old, breakfast was served at other place out of hotel.
举报此点评
Ferina C. 商务旅客 2013年4月18日
Small but clean and neat hotel room in city area

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
举报此点评
显示1-10份点评(共45份) 下一页
华星酒店 新加坡华星酒店 新加坡 - 大厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 大厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 大厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 大厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 设施华星酒店 新加坡 - 设施华星酒店 新加坡 - 设施华星酒店 新加坡 - 卫浴间华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 客房华星酒店 新加坡 - 卫浴间华星酒店 新加坡 - 卫浴间华星酒店 新加坡 - 卫浴间华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 餐厅华星酒店 新加坡 - 水疗中心华星酒店 新加坡 - 水疗中心


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04