我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 入口 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 48
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自31份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
6.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Darrell G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月17日
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年9月2日
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年8月18日
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年5月6日
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5.3
Arvin A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月27日
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6.7
Arvin A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年1月6日
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
旅行须知: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年12月30日
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年12月29日
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 接待处林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 会议室林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 入口林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02