登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 入口 林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 48
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自34份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
6.9
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (34)
排序:
Micah A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月19日
It was value for money

Value for money, good for large groups and very convenient location.
6.7
Overall was good. Aircon was a bit noisy though, time to change them I guess. Toiletries such as shampoo and bath gels were not complimentary, would be great if they had an electric kettle too since they had a mini kitchen.
May A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月13日
nice hotel very good location staff are friendly

big room swimming pool for kids good location
8.7
it was great to stay in this hotel because its nears to shopping center and restaurant. the room is big and clean
Frederick D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月14日
it was generally ok.

nice facilities, spacious area, big rooms
6
it was generally ok, we were there for 2 nights, the surroundings was quiet, we were able to rest.
Darrell G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月17日
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年9月2日
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年8月18日
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年5月6日
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5.3
Arvin A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月27日
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6.7
Arvin A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 接待处林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 大厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 会议室林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 入口林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房林玛里阿帕特乐酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C04