我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

麦丹裴森楼酒店 (Mactan Pension House)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅
麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 套房
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 36

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自84份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
8.1
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.2
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Tseng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年8月12日
地點很好

位置安靜方便
7.7
這家旅館位在通往宿霧兩座大橋間卡薩諾購物中心對面,交通購物皆非常方便.服務人員態度良好.可惜房間稍小且對外窗只有一小個,光線叫不足.頂樓的bar視野佳慶分良好可遠眺宿霧市區.下次我應該會考慮其他旅館
观光/景点提示: 交通超方便
Salome E. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月29日
Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Cheap, close to the airport, nice restaurant closeby
9
I am very pleased with my stay in the Mactan Pension house. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The close proximity to the airport and good place to eat is a plus in staying in this facility.
Rodel R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月10日
An affordable airport transient hotel.

Near the airport. Its just on the main highway. Clean facilities
7.7
Mercha R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月3日
Nice to stay here because it is near to the airpor

Good wifi signal, clean, and near to the airport.
7
Just for an overnight stay here is nice. It is clean, the shopping mall is on the opposite side, and easy to get in for a public transport. Wifi signal is good and near to the airport. you only pay P78.00 (pesos) for the taxi going to the airport.
Stephan U. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年3月2日
Okey, room in the back .noisy out front

Location, location
8.7
The staff weary nice. Wifi okey, lit slow, nice cafe on the roof. God value for the price.
David B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月22日
Good location, easy to get to the City or airport

Shopping mall opposite, fast food outlets, restaurants near by, very good for public transport and taxis.
6.7
We arrived during a storm and roofing outside the room made a racket all night. They moved us into an other room to solve the problem. Hotel genereally getting tired. The discount price was pricey but then it was Sinulog Festival time though we were interested in airport access.
Foo C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年1月19日
Budget and convenient

Affordable, location, good Wifi
8.7
It's a good choice prior to departure from Cebu, as it's near the airport (about 7 mins by taxi, 80 pesos), situated opposite the Mactan Gaisano Shopping Mall and McDonalds. Room is simple and clean. Towel and soap provided, with satellite TV channels & good Wifi. Nice view of the bridge and Cebu City from the 5th floor restaurant. I had to get a taxi at 5am for an early flight & it was not a problem at all with the help of the receptionist.
Nicholas C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月9日
Great Place to Stay for access to Airport

Very affordable, proximity to airport and shopping centre opposite.
8
Check-in was fast and escorted to room with porter carrying luggage. We went for a de-luxe room towards the rear of the hotel as the traffic noise at the front of the hotel is quite loud especially late at night. We stayed in room 404. All requests to room service were dealt with quickly. TV in room covered all the usual international channels and well as local. It is fairly basic but good value for money. Our flight was at 6am and as the hotel is close to airport we stayed there. There is a Gaisano shopping mall across the road with restaurants. Macdonalds is also nearby. The shower was not warm water and a bucket and scoop are used to wash. Check out very quick and porter got a taxi at 4.15am within 3 minutes. Drive to airport was ten minutes. All in all a great place to spend the night if travelling on a 6am flight to HK.
Gaius G. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年11月25日
Near very near to the airport. Only 5 mins away

loation, cheap and its located near a mall. There are some fast food restaurants there too.
4.3
Cheap hotel if you need to stay for a night. Recommended for those on a tight budget.
Shirly G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月22日
the hotel is very near to the airport.

good and your value of value is compensating
6
you can immediately get into cause the staff is approachable... cheap pension house this is okay for those passengers whose flights are cancelled, and those traveling during holy hours.. this is just 5minutes going to the airport and no traffic.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 接待处麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 大厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 大厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 接待处麦丹裴森楼酒店 宿雾 - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3B06