每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

麦丹裴森楼酒店 (Mactan Pension House)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 娱乐设施 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅
麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: Mactan 客房数: 36

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.5

来自114份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
6.6
位置
8.2
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (114)
排序:
Chaoyi L. 夫妇 China, 2014年8月2日
超级简陋的过渡型酒店

除了酒店对面有个ISLAND MALL,其他没有了。
4.7
超级简陋的过渡型酒店,床垫超级难睡,唯独价格便宜,在酒店睡了约6个小时就离开了,离机场很近,对面有个ISLAND MALL可以去购物,或者在ISLAND MALL的门口坐25P/人的面包车去SM MALL.房间超级简陋,洗澡间就更不用说了,记住,这只是一件过度用的酒店,比睡机场强。
举报此点评
Tseng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年8月12日
地點很好

位置安靜方便
7.7
這家旅館位在通往宿霧兩座大橋間卡薩諾購物中心對面,交通購物皆非常方便.服務人員態度良好.可惜房間稍小且對外窗只有一小個,光線叫不足.頂樓的bar視野佳慶分良好可遠眺宿霧市區.下次我應該會考慮其他旅館
观光/景点提示: 交通超方便
举报此点评
Frederik F. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2015年12月22日
have to think about it

friendly staff
5.7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
举报此点评
Michael R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月21日
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6.7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
举报此点评
Nicholas G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年12月10日
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
举报此点评
Lawrence M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年11月12日
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8.7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
举报此点评
Lorelei T. 夫妇 Belgium, 2015年8月15日
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
举报此点评
Lucita C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月5日
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6.7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
举报此点评
Harish K. 夫妇 India, 2015年4月22日
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5.3
Noisy and unattended
举报此点评
Frederik F. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2015年3月23日
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6.7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 体育活动设施麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 娱乐设施麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅麦丹裴森楼酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03