每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, 棉兰地区, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.1

来自274份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.0
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (274)
排序:
Mohamed A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2016年1月9日
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6.7
Nice
举报此点评
Dayang S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月15日
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
举报此点评
Khairil A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月12日
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4.7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
举报此点评
Emyliyana S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年10月7日
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
It was great!
举报此点评
Galuh P. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年10月4日
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6.3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
举报此点评
Kartini M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年9月23日
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7.7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
举报此点评
Ahmad F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年7月23日
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4.7
Average
举报此点评
Rozani C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年7月12日
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
举报此点评
Norizan A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年6月27日
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8.3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
举报此点评
Syed M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年6月14日
Good stay

clean, quiet, convenient
8
Good for short trips
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01