每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, 棉兰地区, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.1

来自281份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.0
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (281)
排序:
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年5月20日
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2016年5月8日
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2016年5月8日
N/A
3.3
Disappointing
A S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月10日
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7.7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2016年3月6日
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2016年1月9日
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6.7
Nice
Dayang S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月15日
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月12日
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4.7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年10月7日
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
It was great!
Galuh P. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年10月4日
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6.3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
显示1份点评(共1份)
迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A06