每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, 棉兰地区, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房
迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰地区 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自256份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.1
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (256)
排序:
Norizan A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年6月27日
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8.3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Syed M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年6月14日
Good stay

clean, quiet, convenient
8
Good for short trips
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月31日
cleans

good design
6
the room design, bedroom and bathroom very elegant, very clean and nice design...
Shaifful J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年3月29日
Great place for Islamic travellers

Very nice and comfortable place. A place that really consent about halal food and the manner of Islam.
9.3
Great. The food courts just next to the hotel. The shopping market right on the opposite side and the mosque was just a few metres away
Abdul R. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年3月19日
Stratedic location,service, value for monney

Good location spiritual enviroments for muslim. Hotel staff very welcoming. Excellent service, check in/checkout was smooth
8.3
Meet my expectation with it own standard of rangking. Our rooms equipped with everything needed. It was clean and comfortable. We stay 3 nights.Location closed to muslims food court and Masjid Raya Medan.Closed to Yuki Mall.
Mohd F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年3月15日
Great location

Staff attitude, Location and food
9
It is pleasant except on Saturday Night. There have a live band near the hotel which is VERY LOUD! Hate it when my baby couldnt sleep due to the very loud sound. Also, lift with access card. The lift wont move to any floor except Lobby if you didnt swipe ur card. It is cool except when the lift sensor for the card are not working properly. It is difficult to swipe the card. Always stuck inside the elevator for at least 5minutes.
Felix B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月13日
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Rahimah U. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年2月21日
Nice stay

Location, price, staff
8.3
Worth the price, easy access for food hunting...near to mosque...overall satisfying
Abdulkadir S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月5日
meneger

helping, understanding and smiling stuff, location close to shops and mosque,
8.3
Rozaiha R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年1月26日
Strategic location

location, food and room
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6B01