我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, 棉兰地区, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房
迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房 迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰地区 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自212份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.0
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (212)
排序:
Sahrom T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年5月31日
Confort

food
8
Great value for money
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年5月23日
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Kartini M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月19日
Quite ok for a night's stay

Centrally located to places of interest,
8
had to put up with noisy environment - music blasting till 12am. Staff are however friendly amd accomodating. There are loads of taxis. If u r coming from airport, don't take Agro taxis from airport.
Dongkyun H. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年5月2日
Not bad for 10$

Cheap price
6
Don't expect facility. this hotel is apt to people who wanna go another place but have to stay 1 night by force. To save money this hotel could be good choice. but that's all. Breakfast is not bad and hotel workers are kind.
Zulkurnain E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年4月26日
very good service

friendly staff, nice location & comfortable room
8.3
Jemiah Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
Good for short stay

Near to a mosque
5.3
Just ok only
Djoni S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年3月13日
Nice religious hotel

Near city central, traditional food, staff hospitality
8.3
Madani hotel is one of the religious hotel in Medan, which located on city central. The position is in front of Great Mosque, so the religious environment is very condensed. However the room condition is quite clean and tidy. The air condition work well that make the room temperature can be lower from the outside. Its very pleasant condition.
Balrinder S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年2月24日
It was fun as my reason there was for fishing.

Nothing was good about this hotel....
3.3
Basically I did not enjoy my stay in Madani Syariah Hotel because : 1. Rooms had smoke smell 2. Bed sheet and pillow cases had stains 3. Bathroom was very dirty 4. Breakfast catered only for local and creamer for coffee was mixed with water 5. Windows in the room couldn't close 6. Carpet in the rooms was dirty 7. Aircond was not functioning well. Basically for the price I paid I could have got better hotel.
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月14日
good design

clean room
6.7
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Abdul J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月13日
Best Value for Money

Location, Staff and Food
6.7
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel for families with grown-up children as the facilites are suitable for young adults without corrputing their values. This hotel also has a 24 hour coffee house which is very convenient.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 水疗中心迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 景观迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 会议室迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房迈达尼伊斯兰教酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07