每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, 布拉登, 坎培拉, 澳大利亚 2601 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店外观 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店内饰 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店内饰 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室
诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 水疗中心 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室
所在区域: 布拉登 客房数: 175

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自137份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.6
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (137)
排序:
Jie C. 单行旅客 China, 2011年9月5日
超值~

离市中心不远
8.3
总的来说感觉还不错 其实澳洲酒店都差不多 从四星到五星都没什么太大的不同 干净整洁 这家算物超所值的 值得推荐
Michael D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月14日
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年6月13日
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5.7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月9日
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6.7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月2日
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9.3
very good (9 out of 10)
David T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月26日
Pleasant

Good location, value for money, close to main shopping centre
4.7
Pleasant
Levent C. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年5月18日
Nice stay

Location,staff and cleanliness
8
Well priced clean hotel with friendly attentive staff
Clara C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月29日
Excellent accommodation

Friendly service, excellent location and comfortable room
9.3
Really enjoyable as we were upgraded to an apartment type room which enabled us to provide some of our own meals and generally to have a bigger area to utilise. the convenient location was the main reason for choosing this hotel originally.
Jodie G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月18日
Very enjoyable, staff are fantastic

Friendly staff, location, food & dining experience
8.3
We loved our stay at Mantra on Northbourne! The staff are all really friendly & easy to deal with, especially "Casual Clare" in the restaurant :) The hotel is within walking distance of the CBD and SO many restaurants & cafes. Canberra is a great place to visit with lots to see & do & I especially recommend doing the City Explorer double-decker bus tour. The rooms and KS bed are comfortable which is most important however they are becoming a little aged and in some need of minor repairs.
Eileen S. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年2月13日
pleasant stay again

location, clean and comfotable
9.3
Stayed at the Mantra a couple of times before as it is convenient to my meetings. Lower lever rooms can be a little noisy so best to go for a higher floor.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店外观诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店内饰诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒吧/休闲厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店内饰诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 水疗中心诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 会议室诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A01