每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, 布拉登, 坎培拉, 澳大利亚 2601 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 设施 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅
所在区域: 布拉登 客房数: 175

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自145份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.7
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (145)
排序:
Jie C. 单行旅客 China, 2011年9月5日
超值~

离市中心不远
8.3
总的来说感觉还不错 其实澳洲酒店都差不多 从四星到五星都没什么太大的不同 干净整洁 这家算物超所值的 值得推荐
Mark M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月23日
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7.3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年11月21日
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8.3
Denis F. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月29日
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年10月6日
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9.3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年9月23日
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7.7
Peter M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月7日
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9.3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年7月23日
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9.3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月14日
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 设施诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A05