每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, 布拉登, 坎培拉, 澳大利亚 2601 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 设施 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅 诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房
所在区域: 布拉登 客房数: 175

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自166份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.7
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (166)
排序:
Jie C. 单行旅客 China, 2011年9月5日
超值~

离市中心不远
8.3
总的来说感觉还不错 其实澳洲酒店都差不多 从四星到五星都没什么太大的不同 干净整洁 这家算物超所值的 值得推荐
Rin C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月24日
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年5月17日
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7.7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. 夫妇 Bangladesh, 2015年4月14日
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8.3
Very good
Marianna K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年4月8日
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8.3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年4月7日
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9.3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年4月5日
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月14日
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8.3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月28日
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月27日
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 餐厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 设施诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 游泳池诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 健身房诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 大厅诺思伯恩曼塔酒店 坎培拉 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04