每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

玛克丝别墅度假村 (Marcosas Cottages Resort)

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房
玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 26

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自104份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (104)
排序:
Reno C. 团队游客 China, 2014年1月25日
非常好的住宿体验,下次来Mobal还会再来

高速的网络,美丽的泳池,好吃的食物,良好的员工
9.3
Mo Y. 团队游客 2011年12月2日
非常舒适的地方

干净,安静,环境好,离海边近
9.3
一个非常不错选择,旅店有一个大的院子,游泳泳池,花园一般的院子,很有生活气息。 房间干净,舒适,最重要的是有个小厨房, 我们可以加工我们采购回来的海鲜。 服务人员热情,服务周到。 旅店门口就是Blue Abyss潜水店,一个德国人开的。去潜水非常方便。 比起北侧的旅店和潜店,这里更安静和环境更好一些 。 下次再来这里潜水度假一定是我的首选。
Zhigang Y. 夫妇 China, 2011年10月7日
舒适的度假酒店

泳池不错
7.3
总的感觉不错。设计优秀,泳池很舒适。适合度假,不好的就是不靠海,空调是窗式的。前台居然8点就下班了,没有免费wifi.
Cherryven A. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月7日
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月26日
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月8日
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8.7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年6月22日
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年6月10日
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2.3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月18日
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7.3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Gleenes D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月18日
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 接待处玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 接待处玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 玛克丝别墅度假村, 宿雾

AS-AGWEB-3B04